Our Executive

Our Executive2018-07-05T13:42:59+00:00

The Executive Committee of City North Liquor Accord Liquor Accord comprises 6 elected member positions in addition to representation City of Sydney Local Area Command.

The executive committee meet prior to the general meetings or when necessary to discuss current agenda items and new initiatives for the accord members to consider.

Elections for positions on the Executive Committee are held annually at the Annual General Meeting each year in November.

Financial members are entitled to nominate for positions on the executive and general committee.

Nominations will open in early November 2018 for the election to be held at the AGM on Thursday 29th November 2018

President – (Acting) Steven Speed – The Fortune of War Hotel
Treasurer – Steven Speed – The Fortune of War Hotel
Secretary – Mikey Enright – Barrelhouse Group

Committee Members

Mick Comerford – Mercantile Hotel
Andrew Martin – Bar Luca
Craig Wesker – Ryan’s Hotels

Administration support – Fiona Speed
Consultant – Doug Grand